CheerB

2 thoughts on “

  1. Can you help me with my eyes? The eyes on the toddledoo bento just dont look right to me.your eyes look great can you help please

    • Sure which eyes are using? The ones I’m wearing are dreamers eyes from ugly duckling. Takes abit of editing to get them to fit right on the bento head since they attach far back. I also attach to ears instead of eyes so they don’t move around then just edit them into place. Hope that helps if not feel free to contact me inworld on siera viper

Leave a Reply

