Be my unicorn

unicornblog

Look at me and my mama. we was having a bunch of fun playing with the unicorns eating ice cream when i decided she should be my unicorn! So yes to help her with that and plonked my ice cream right there on her head.She makes a good unicorn though right? i dont think she agree’s with me after she got brain freeze.Hahaha. Dya wanna join in the fun and turn your adult into a uni too? you can by heading on down to p.o.s.e and picking it up for yourself.Dont tell though lets make it a suprise hehehe. 

Heres what else i am wearing~

  • Hair-Truth-Nayeli
  • Ears-Mandala~Simple Ears
  • Earrings-Tiny Trinkets-Bear Earrings with color change hud
  • Romper-Little Stars-Eloise Romper with socks and shoes included~Available in 8 colors.To see previously fully blogged item click Here
  • Bag-abrasive-Charmed Unicorn Backpack (Gacha)
  • Skin&Mouth-Vco-Pony
  • Body-Cute Bytes-Toddledoo-Babygirl
  • Shape- I made it myself (custom)

    My momma,Nope shes mine you cant have her and im not even sorry 😀

 

Leave a Reply

