Well…it wasn’t me..

Messyblog

Well it wasn’t me i swear.Points to da boy he did it all and he put dis on ma face too! I was just um standin here thinkin what we could do and he did all dis .. by himself. I INNOCENT

I am wearing~

He is wearing~

  • Beanie-Geek’s-Grey Gold Plated Beanie (old gacha)
  • Skin-Meshmerized-Andy Skin
  • Ears-Mandala-Simple Ears 
  • Earring-Ryca-Diamond Stud Earring
  • Face mess&Worm-Charisma Kids-Worm Mouthie/Mud Face
  • Tee-Acorn-Cotton Henley Shirt-Other colors available
  • Shorts-Foreign@Monsieur Chic-Leather Flaps shorts~Other colors available
  • Body-Cute Bytes-Toddledoo-Babygirl
  • Shape- I made it myself (currently not taking custom orders

Props we used~

All the mud,buckets and footprints you can see are from the Lil Big Me mud prank kit

 

Leave a Reply

