posepic

I want to show you this pose today. I have been blogging quite  afew xmas poses lately so if your planning on making a nice family xmas album then check out my past post’s.This xmas family pose is from p.o.s.e. It holds 2 kids and 2 adults and comes with a holdable chalk.This store is a new store but they already have soo many poses they are only on MP at the mo but be sure to check them out HERE At just 79l its a bargain!

If you want to know about my outfit. Please see my previous blog post’s for close ups and details.p.o.s.e. kids

Leave a Reply

