blogfinalboogers

Im soooooo excited for christmas.I cant wait to see what santa brings me,I hope its everything on my list!It looks like my bears are eager to open their presents aswell! I got my bears from the Boogers Gacha at the arcade there are lots to collect so make sure you go and check them out at 25l a pull you really cant go wrong.Since the bears are only available at yardsales after the arcade finishes you really dont want to miss out on them.

My Pillow pose is a new release from p.o.s.e it includes 2 poses with a pillow for each.The second pose is a sleepy one but because i am really not tired right now i cant show you that one until bedtime its so sweet and we all need a xmas pillow on our beds dont we! 

Hair-Elikatira-Leighann

Ears-Mandala~Steking Ears season5

Lashes-Lovely Alien-Starry Eyelashes

Mouth-Vco-Benny

Candy Cain-BoWillow@BDFBK-This is a free gift!!

My lil Gnome do you see his lil head popping out behind my pillow? hes from spoiled one@Addicted to Pink 

Skin-Vco-Benny

Body-Cute Bytes-Toddledoo-Babygirl

Shape- my own (custom)

 

Leave a Reply

