Sistersblog

So i decided today i like my sister so i wasnt going to misbehave for her while she is babysitting me.I picked this rose for her (out of her garden oops) and so now she loves me forever she says.

This awesome pose is from Snaphappy@Fairytale Forever Event.This one is called Momma’s Prince.Go check them out theres  afew more available too

My hair-Taketomi-Kiyomi

Hair flowers-Lil Cathy’s-Flower Crown (out of the GiGi Outfit)

Teeth-Les Petites Poupées~Baby teeth & dimples

Ears-Mandala~Steking Ears season5

Dress-Muddpuddles-Janis Dress-Spring-Plenty of other texture versions available too

Skin-Mother Goose’s-Bomi II(A)

Body-Cute Bytes-Toddledoo-Babygirl

Shape- my own (custom)

Leave a Reply

